itty bitty Touchdown committee

Well folks, I have decided to create a fantasy football league. This shall be interesting…

I have recruited a variety of other ladies with similar football knowledge as me (limited in respect to watching football and nada in respect to how fantasy football works) to play with me in the league. I originally came across the decision to make my fall more enjoyable as I know it is going to be spent at Northwest (a bar in Ashland) with Dalton and the boys watching football.. every day.. SO why not be excited about it too?

I have now done multiple mock drafts, find myself interested in hearing about players, and am starting to feel my competitive edge coming out. Other girls in the league have expressed the same things are happening to them… Team Touch my TDs has created a color coded web of players that will be suitable for the draft and Team Ballsy keeps trying to up the fee to play because she’s getting ready to take all our $$. Needless to say, I’m getting STOKED!

Draft is on Sept. 3….

Okay. enough time on here. time to do another mock draft.

Leave a Reply

